APRIL 13 2011 : DAY No 104 of 2011: the path awaiting

P4025965

Take one step
away from yourself
and behold!
the path awaiting
to lead you to a secret Oasis!

Amatullah J. Armstrong

 

Midday and I am home again. First – I shall locate myself and then I will take the one step back.

LOCATION – Back in the Workers’ Cottage. In my front room with MAGNUM P.I. on T.V.The butcher bird is pecking at something outside and they have been working on the tractor which has been marooned in the back paddock for months. It’s a cloudless blue sky. Temp at 22 degrees Centigrade and it is my home. The young people are on school holidays and are moving the horses into the front paddock.

TAKE ONE STEP BACK – 4.27 pm. I ended up taking a few steps back.  Kati B and the Baby arrived due to a power outage motivating them to leave their place and come visit this electrified household.  So now I take the Step away from. A few hours later. It’s a wonderful thing to be the Grandmother and Mother. I am what They call a Fortunate Woman. I almost bulldozed my way down a foolish path only a couple of weeks ago. I think that instinctively I took that Step back from myself and now I am in an Oasis Mood.

Take one step away from yourself and behold the path awaiting to lead you to a secret Oasis!

Amatullah J. Armstrong

Lets take a look at a few of the paths I have taken and the secret oases they have brought me to. 

PATH

OASIS

036 egret
021 035
013 052
056 047
065 106
055 ZED3
106 144

A LINK I WAS SENT THIS MORNING.

A TREE’S NIGHT MAYOR.
Leave a Reply

