17 MAY 2011: DAY NO 138 of 2011 : THIS TOO SHALL PASS.

THIS TOO SHALL PASS

021

hear-no-evil_thumb2

Night time here and a full moon  THIS TOO SHALL PASS.

I was  planning to sit down here for a good while today but things happened and I only come to my eBENCH in the evening and after dinner.  And I find myself with little that I want to say. It’s a full moon and has been a kindly day. Things do pass. Lonely times and heart break passes. Not without changing everything left in their wake. But they do pass. Then along come gems of days like this one. They don’t need many words , days like this one don’t.

016 033
050 057
074 091
108 142
158 174
Leave a Reply

