AUSTRALIAN BLOGS I AM STUMBLING ACROSS THIS COLD WET TUESDAY

SITES2C

 

 

 

 

Its cold and wet here today so I am taking what used to be called a Surf through the Net. Mine is more like an amble. I am trying to stay Australian with this selection. I have already come across an Australian Ethos which pleases me well. Through the SYDNEY EYE I discovered FREE FALLING who indulges in GENERAL BLUDGING . Me, myself, I describe as perfecting the ART OF IDLING. And SYDNEY EYE   is subtitled “ besotted with shabbiness”. Kindred spirits the three of us.

freefalling

thrifty treasures, general musings, garden stuff, walks, cancer stuff, holidays, bit of booky and music stuff.

sydney eye

… besotted with shabbiness …

Sydney Eye leads me on to CLARENCE VALLEY TODAY. The Clarence is just up the road from here – maybe an hour’s drive.

CLARENCE VALLEY TODAY

A photo a day from Grafton City and surrounding towns and villages.

SYDNEY CITY AND SUBURBS

Sydney – City and SuburbsPhoto Blog
A new photo posted here every day from the city of Sydney, the nearby suburbs or beyond.

And here is another one of the Australian Ethos

SYDNEY MEANDERINGS

Musings of a middle aged misfit.

One thought on “AUSTRALIAN BLOGS I AM STUMBLING ACROSS THIS COLD WET TUESDAY”

Leave a Reply

