17 JULY 2011 : REAXING: 8 YEARS IN JULY.

DEEP CREEK BACK OF VALLA.

013

I slept in this morning. I don’t usually do that. I took myself to the Raleigh Meeting and then we looked for a good idea for a Sunday Lunch. I am thinking of writing GOOD IDEAS down on squares of paper when they come to me. Then I shall put them in a box and when we come to occasions when we actually NEED a GOOD IDEA, we can pick one out of the Box and act on it – whether or not we feel like doing so.

One thought on “17 JULY 2011 : REAXING: 8 YEARS IN JULY.”

Leave a Reply

