3 AUGUST 2011 : ESTAP : BROKEN DAY NO 3

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/broken

3. Having been violated: a broken promise.

031

9.47 am. had intended sitting here for a bit but instead I am going up the South Arm Road to have lunch with the Girls in the Bush. I shall do some thinking about Broken Promises while I am away. I put up this pic from the Growers’ Markets in Bellingen last month – just wondering what broken promises are amongst them and how they have affected their lives.

What does a broken promise do to the people involved ?

Late afternoon : Right. Back from the Bush and thinking about  BROKEN PROMISES.

I don’t make many promises anymore. I don’t make many commitments either. I don’t think I will do much writing about it either. I will take a look at what other people say. sing. think and do about them.

 

BROKEN PROMISES.

  • WHO?
  • WHAT?
  • WHEN?
  • WHERE?
  • HOW?
  • WHY?

BROKEN PROMISES

GUESS WE ALL HAVE A FEW

009 - Copy 017
037 056
097 052

SOME GOOGLED BROKEN PROMISES. LET’S THINK ABOUT IT !

042

The promise given was a necessity of the past:  the word broken is a necessity of the present.  Niccolo Machiavelli

http://www.quotegarden.com/promises.html

2 thoughts on “3 AUGUST 2011 : ESTAP : BROKEN DAY NO 3”

Leave a Reply

