27 AUGUST 2011 : ESTAP: Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

Weekly Photo Challenge: Up.

Whoa there. That’s going to open things UP a bit. I don’t even like to think about where that topic will take me in one week. UP. I have a cascading multitude of UPwards thinking going on here and that’s BEFORE I tackle the free online dictionary. Let’s get started with a photo of people turning up for lunch. Then we’ll grab the definitions and take a look at other people’s work.  I will choose my UP picture later in the week.

 

078

I have taken a look at the MACMILLAN DICTIONARY this time.  As I thought, this tiny 2 letter word has a lot of definition.

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2011/08/26/weekly-photo-challenge-up/

Day 1’s definition: in or towards a higher position

from a lower place to a higher place

in a high place, or in a higher place than you

looking, turning, or pointing away from the ground or towards a higher position

170

 

SITES2C

A WHOLE LOT OF UPS.

 

paolo nuttini – COMING UP EASY.

 

WHAT’S UP. FED UP.

4 thoughts on “27 AUGUST 2011 : ESTAP: Weekly Photo Challenge: Up”

Leave a Reply

