WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : PATH

003

3 thoughts on “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : PATH”

      1. Well this last two weeks has been fun and now I even realised what the featured image was! Will press on at it. I have found my family now all the way back to Cambridgeshire JAMES BUTLER b.1788 – d.1859 who married Constance Deane and then traced them to William Deane
        Male 1719 – 1763 … what fun.. So I went down a massive path of history! Amazing history at that. I am the sum of many interesting people. My initial beginning I now find was a hiatus that took me on a path that was insurmountable and today I found much about my own mother and her desperate situation that she faced. I knew it was bad in those times, today I got first hand from my older cousin a side I had never heard! A very big day indeed! Thank you For your inspiration to organise my stuff.

Leave a Reply

