7 SEPTEMBER 2011 : ESTAP: PATH: Definition No 4. the way that someone takes to achieve something.

PATH: Definition No 4. the way that someone takes to achieve something.

 

seals4

THE YAAN.

Evening to you. It’s the seventh night of Spring and the Fireflies are coming up from the Dell. I had never seen that until last September. This evening they are coming up again. Dancing and sparkling. I believe it is a very good sign to see the Fireflies coming up.

The way that someone takes to achieve something. Let me think about it for a moment.

I suppose there are Paths that don’t enter my thinking. The ones I have not only not taken but not thought of taking.

from Izzy :

probably there is many a path that has been trodden only once

Leave a Reply

