WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : WINDOWS

I just made anew determination. And a new challenge to myself. From this point onwards, I can scruffle through any old photos that I wish and use them in posts while I think about the weekly challenge but the one I choose and use MUST be taken

a. as a result of the weekly challenge.

b. in the week of the challenge.

c. specifically taken for the challenge.

Best go and do precisely that right now. I am at home in the Workers’ Cottage Raleigh. Only 2 houses in sight and several vehicles. Here we go. Windows. Then come back and post.

RIGHT. There’s the first conscious response to a challenge. I have been overwhelmed by life for a year or more. Maybe I am managing to stay past the boredom as I had hoped to do.

THE SIDE WINDOW. THROUGH THE MUSIC ROOM.

window5013

I went round the side of the Cottage to photograph the passionfruit vine which is growing up over the side windows and caught myself in reflection and Izzy right through in the kitchen preparing breakfast. 

001005window009

One thought on “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : WINDOWS”

  1. Very Nice window looking at your reflection. I love how you have decided to purpose to take your challenge images. In writing about it you have uncovered the dilemma I also face. I was never sure what the exact requirements were where this was concerned. I think its a major challenge for me to find my images I am looking for that have already been taken. If only WordPress knew how much this was a weekly challenge.

Leave a Reply

