16 NOVEMBER 2011 : SWIMMING LESSONS AND THE EVE OF BIRTHDAYS

ALTUCHER CONFIDENTIAL.

33 Unusual Tips to Being a Better Writer

Tip 2: Take a huge bowel movement every day.

That’s done for the day. Its been much better since I stopped eating meat and , well, its just much better than it once were. My old Aunt once amazed me by saying she had one bowel movement a day, every day. Odd that.  ALTUCHER says to eat more fruit if necessary and I am well pleased to say that the Summer Fruits are here and I am a summer fruit freak. Nectarines, peaches, local bananas, passionfruit, local blueberries. What a pleasure !

I’m looking for some more Weekly Photo Challengers : Specially good ones is what I am looking for now.

http://dadirridreaming.wordpress.com/2011/11/14/weekly-photo-challenge-wonder/

http://thepetalpusher.me/2011/11/14/weekly-photo-challenge-wonder/

Leave a Reply

