NOVEMBER 23. Fui a casa da vizinha envergonhei-me, vim para a minha remediei-me. I went to my neighbor’s house and was ashamed of myself, I got back to mine and made do with what I had. Portugese.

port3

Success consists in being successful, not in having potential for success. Any wide piece of ground is the potential site of a palace, but there’s no palace till it’s built.

Fernando Pessoa.

One of the images taken by my niece CASSANDRA POMROY, whilst she was in Europe. Portugal of course.

_____________________________________________

I have been busy today scanning old photos and we had a 3 hour blackout in the middle of the day, so I shall settle for this Gem and  the Wednesday Breakfast picture.

Good Night. Sleep Well.

Leave a Reply

