9 DECEMBER 2011 : A LOT OF BENCHES.

ALTUCHER CONFIDENTIAL

Tip No. 21 : Use a lot of periods.

http://www.jamesaltucher.com/2011/03/33-unusual-tips-to-being-a-better-writer/

MY CHOICE FOR MY WAITING PHOTO OF THE WEEK.

I actually took this one today as I had promised myself I would and it comes after weeks of waiting for a day at the beach.

`

Let’s re-write that blurb with full stops.

I actually took this one today.

I had promised myself I would.

it comes after weeks of waiting for a day at the beach.

THE YAAN.

The next bit will be a real challenge.  I started this Blog in a WAITING mode. I was sitting on benches a lot at the time. WAITING. Now , I am going to look for one bench for each month of 2011. That’s a real challenge.

2011 ON THE BENCH.

JANUARY 2011 : THE PORTABLE BENCH.
084
FEBRUARY : A BENCH OUTSIDE THE BLACK BEAR CAFÉ IN BELLINGEN.
077
MARCH 2011 : BENCHES AND TABLE ON THE SAWTELL HEADLAND
160
APRIL 2011 : BENCH AT THE BELLINGEN WRITERS’ FESTIVAL
bench brwf
MAY 2011 : ON A BENCH AT NORTH BEACH WITH CHARLIE.
179
JUNE 2011 : BENCH AT BRIEFIELD
022
JULY 2011 : A FINE AND DAINTY BENCH.
039
AUGUST 2011 : THE BENCH AT SWEET BELLO
150
SEPTEMBER 2011 : A BENCH BESIDE THE KALANG RIVER.
038
OCTOBER 2011 :  A POLE BENCH AT NORTH BEACH.
saf kate iz
NOVEMBER 2011 : A TILED BENCH
001
DECEMBER 2011 : THE NEW BENCH IN URUNGA.
060

URUNGA SCORED ALL THE NEW BENCHES .

Leave a Reply

