Kick Off 2012 with Project 365.

bird

http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2011/12/27/project-365/

Kick Off 2012 with Project 365

by Erica Johnson

If you were going to blog about one thing for an entire year, what would you choose?

Would you post photographs of your favourite place? Interview different people from your hometown? Create a new piece of art each day?

Dash it. Well I am going to keep right on YAANING. The other thing I am going to do is go on with the GEM COLLECTION.  That means I had best get to serious work on choosing a better theme. It means, too, that I do it every day despite marked lack of interest from other people.  I am not dumbing it down and I AM going to use  odd Australian poetry. This year I will pay some conscious attention to it . The good thing about the GEM COLLECTION from my own end is that I do not add one opinion or comment of my own. I MIGHT make note of things that happen on some days – but thumbs down to my explaining or sounding off.

Leave a Reply

