12 JANUARY 2012 : FLAT OUT LIKE A LIZARD IN THE SUN

OR A BABY DOLL ON A TABLE

128

THE YAAN :

Evening, All. 2012 is only 12 days old but she is surely an experience. As Pratchett wrote : “ I thought it would be different.” 

I have barely had time to sit an yaan with you at all. I guess I have been setting up for the coming 12 months. I took it into my mind to update my big fella blog.

http://lynnesheritage.wordpress.com/  That’s taken days and there’s still a heap of work to do on it. Ended up polishing and tidying a few of the other blogs as well and adding some colour and decoration. I am in the mood for a little gaudiness,

Leave a Reply

