14 JANUARY 2012: THE TRIFLORA SERIES :TALES FROM THE TRIFLORA

THE TRIFLORA SERIES « Cassandra Pomroy « TALES FROM THE TRIFLORA.

THE YAAN: As stated earlier, I have been occupied in whipping some of my other Blogs into 2012 shape. I had slipped behind in the TRIFLORA TALES for my little lasses. Means I most likely won’t be spending much time with you on the eBENCH again today. I’m heading back down into the world of magic. I might see you if and when I emerge.

For all members of Triflora Secret Society and all who would like to join, please answer the following questions or request the Admin to answer for you. 

NAME:

SPECIAL POWERS: 

BEST QUALITY:

WORST HABIT:

WHERE YOU LIVE:

JOB IN TRIFLORA:

Follow the link to learn more about the other Members of TSS and add your details to the comments section.

via 14 JANUARY 2012: THE TRIFLORA SERIES :TALES FROM THE TRIFLORA.

Leave a Reply

