HANG ON : I HAVE A SHRUNKEN DREAM.

cottage 3

My cottage in Bilambil.

THE YAAN : Now, that’s a bit of a shock. To suddenly realise that my dream is well and truly shrunken. Best enlarge it. For one thing, I don’t want those kitchen cupboards imported intact from another land, usually white with silly corner units.  I wonder, when precisely I became afraid and shrank the dream. My hopes are shrivelling on the vine and I have myself just about ready for the Old People’s Home. Thing is – there isn’t any room at the Old People’s Home anyways so best I breathe some real life into my future. Resuscitate my own Life. I am even back worrying about what YOU think when I post blog entries. Tut. Tut. Tut. 

Might pick the best from some other places I have lived or visited or simply been shown. Things I would surely like to bring into my next Home. One Keyword Per Pic.

cottage IMGP2810

IMMACULATE

WOODEN WALLS

cut

1o january 2006 049

ROOM WITH A VIEW

A VIEW

AND AN EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE BED.

One thought on “HANG ON : I HAVE A SHRUNKEN DREAM.”

Leave a Reply

