22 APRIL 2012 : THOUGHTFULLY ON A SUNDAY

THE YAAN : Just a small Yaan. I’m just bench sitting still and ruminating. It remains a squiffy year for me and I am not inclined to write or speak much as yet. I’m just going to sit here and keep looking through my Pics for SUN images. Tonight, I don’t want any sunrises or sunsets. No round balls of Sun. I am looking for other Solar effects. Indulging myself.

AFTERNOON SUN SLANTING ON DANCERS ON THE GOLD COAST.

WINTERSUN 2 028

LIGHT ON THE LAKE AT CURRUMBIN.

012

SUN TOUCHING MY DAUGHTER’S FACE ON A VERANDAH IN KALANG.

P3080010

Leave a Reply

