BACK TO THE BENCH

I feel as if I have been lost in the wilderness for a goodly while in trying to keep up with weekly challenges etc when all I wanted to do was sit down on an eBENCH and YAAN with you.

That, then , is what I am now doing.  I have just been on a 2600km road trip – and I saw some fine benches along the way.

033 031
Sitting at our familiar Urunga Bakery Bench. A Bench in Nabiac as we travelled South.
198 209
A BENCH IN MILTON STILL IN MILTON
278SHADRACK’S 001AT THE CABIN
022 029
BENCH IN EDEN AT THE EDEN MUSIC SHOP
Leave a Reply

